Where Fitness Feels Good!

Align and Restore Yoga


This class is taught by:

Shannon Clulow

Shannon Clulow is a lifelong athlete who had been practicing yoga since 

2000. Shannon holds a Bachelor's Degree in Art History

and has recently completed advanced 

coursework in Health & Wellness and Anatomy &

Physiology. A former gymnast & coach, she was initially attracted to the 

physicality of yoga, but quickly discovered the benefits of injury prevention,

learning to breathe, focus, reduce stress, de-clutter, and embrace the yoga 

philosophy both on and off the mat. Shannon also finds that yoga is the perfect

complement to distance running, another favorite pastime.

Kate Connor, owner of Zen Fitness, introduced her to BarreAmped and Shannon 

realized it was just the challenging workout she had been looking for. She became

certified to teach BarreAmped in September 2013.  Shannon has also completed her 200 RYT training through Lezlie Ward and Yoga from the Heart.  

This All Levels Yoga class focuses on your personal alignment in yoga poses with an emphasis on breath and relaxation. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Fri Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow