Where Fitness Feels Good!

Align and Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Shannon Clulow

Shannon Clulow is a lifelong athlete who has been practicing yoga since 2000. Shannon holds a Bachelor's Degree in Art History, and has completed advanced coursework in Health & Wellness and Anatomy & Physiology. A former marathon runner, gymnast, and coach, she was initially attracted to the physical challenge of yoga, but quickly discovered the benefits of injury prevention, learning to breathe, focus, reduce stress, de-clutter, and embrace yoga philosophy both on ad off the mat. Shannon is an instructor certified at the 200 hour RYT level, and will complete training for the 500 hour RYT in April 2018.

Shannon became certified to teach Barre classes in 2013, and is proud to also be a class instructor for the Pow(h)er Method, leading classes in both Tap 'n Pow(h)er and Hold n' Pow(h)er.
 
Outside of the studio, she spends her time traveling, hiking, and kayaking with her family & dogs, and studying yoga daily in order to be able to offer informed, challenging, and thoughtful classes. Her wish is to help everyone who comes through the doors at Zen Fitness leave feeling empowered, confident, and open to possibility.
This All Levels Yoga class focuses on your personal alignment in poses while linking them together with the breath in a flowing style of practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Dec 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Jan 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Wed Jan 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Mar 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Mar 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Mar 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Mar 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Apr 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow
  • Wed Apr 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Shannon Clulow