Where Fitness Feels Good!

Yoga Basics


This class is taught by:

Sarah Hess

Sarah obtained her 200-hour hatha yoga training from All People Yoga Center, Indianapolis, in 2006. In 2010, she continued her training and completed her 500-hour certification through Heartland Yoga Therapy in Indianapolis. She is a certified teacher and member of Indiana Yoga Association. She is also a member of International Association of Yoga Therapists. Sarah enjoys teaching gentle to challenging classes incorporating her knowledge of hatha, vinyasa, gentle, and yoga therapy principles. She also incorporates breath work, proper alignment, and body awareness into her classes. 
Relax, renew and re-energize! Gentle movement for all levels of yoga students.   We keep this class uncomplicated so students of all levels can learn at a very relaxed pace. A great class for beginning students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Nov 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Nov 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Nov 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Dec 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Dec 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Dec 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Dec 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Jan 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Mon Jan 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Sarah Hess