Where Fitness Feels Good!

Barre CARDIO


This class is taught by:

Sarah Hess

Sarah obtained her 200-hour hatha yoga training from All People Yoga Center, Indianapolis, in 2006. In 2010, she continued her training and completed her 500-hour certification through Heartland Yoga Therapy in Indianapolis. She is a certified teacher and member of Indiana Yoga Association. She is also a member of International Association of Yoga Therapists. Sarah enjoys teaching gentle to challenging classes incorporating her knowledge of hatha, vinyasa, gentle, and yoga therapy principles. She also incorporates breath work, proper alignment, and body awareness into her classes. 
In 2015, Sarah became a member of the Pow{h}er Method.  She is now certified in and teaches Tap n' Pow{h}er, Hold n' Pow{h}er and Barre n' Pow{h}er.  She enjoys empowering people to become more strong and confident.
She has recently completed her Reiki Level 1 training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Nov 01 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Nov 08 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Nov 15 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Nov 29 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Dec 06 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Dec 13 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Dec 20 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Dec 27 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Jan 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Jan 10 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Jan 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Jan 24 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Jan 31 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Feb 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Feb 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess
  • Thu Feb 21 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Sarah Hess