Where Fitness Feels Good!

Cardi-Yo Fusion


This class is taught by:
Cardi-yo Fusion Basic
A modified version of our traditional Cardi-Yo Fusion class for those who'd like to try it out. We will focus on developing our form during body weight exercises, incorporate low impact cardio, and blend in additional yoga flows. Perfect for the beginner, someone recovering from an injury, or those who would like to incorporate a low impact form of cross-training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Rachelle Antcliff